Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1486)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO THE TENANCY AGREEMENTS

Reference is made to the announcement of C Cheng Holdings Limited (the "Company") published on 25 March 2021 (the "Announcement") regarding the discloseable transaction in relation to the Tenancy Agreements. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this supplemental announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board would like to supplement the following additional information to the Announcement.

## ULTIMATE BENEFICIAL OWNERS OF THE LANDLORD

The Landlord, 深圳華溢雲計算科技有限公司, is a limited liability company established under the laws of the PRC. Based on the company searches, the ultimate beneficial owners of the Landlord comprise of four individuals, namely 吳燕, 吳彤, 魯舸 and 苗健. 吳燕 and 吳彤 through a PRC company (which is owned by them in equal shares) directly owned 62.5% shareholding of the Landlord, while 魯舸 and 苗健 through a Hong Kong company (which is owned by them in equal shares) indirectly owned 37.5% shareholding of the Landlord.

To the best of the knowledge, information and belief of the Directors and having made all reasonable enquiries, the Landlord (including its ultimate beneficial owners) is an independent third party not connected with the Company or its connected persons and, except for the Tenancy Agreements, they do not have any past or present relationships with the Company or its connected persons.

By order of the Board
C Cheng Holding Limited
Liang Ronald

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 April 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Liang Ronald, Mr. Liu Gui Sheng, Mr. Fu Chin Shing, Mr. Wang Jun You, Mr. Liu Yong and Mr. Ma Kwai Lam Lambert, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Chi Hang, Mr. Lo Wai Hung and Ms. Su Ling.